Framed Vintage Record Album Cover – Agents of Fortune – Blue Öyster Cult

Rainbow Wall - Agents of Fortune - Blue Öyster Cult - Framed Record Album Cover - Vintage Record Album

Framed Vintage Record Album Cover

– Agents of Fortune – Blue Öyster Cult

Price: $15.99
Shipping: US-Mainland: $18.99
Sales Tax: Arizona: 8.75%


– See Below For More Information –

Save $11.00 per Framed Record Album when you buy 3 in the same order
Save $5.00 per Framed Record Album when you buy 2 in the same order

This is an actual vintage album cover containing the original vinyl record album. It has been mounted in a black plastic frame with a glass front and is ready for you to hang on your wall.

Agents of Fortune is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult originally released in 1976 on Columbia Records. Blue Öyster Cult (often abbreviated BÖC) is best known for such hard rock songs as “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”, “Godzilla” and “Burnin’ for You”.

Agents of Fortune is a platinum-selling album that reached No. 29 on Billboard’s Pop Albums chart, while the single “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” peaked at No. 12 on the Pop Singles chart, making it Blue Öyster Cult’s biggest hit. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper,” is to this day is a staple on FM rock station playlists. Agents of Fortune was included on Q magazine’s list of “The Greatest Classic Rock Albums Ever”.

Side one

No. – Title – Writer(s) – Length

1. “This Ain’t the Summer of Love” Albert Bouchard, Murray Krugman, Don Waller 2:21
2. “True Confessions” Allen Lanier 2:57
3. “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” Donald Roeser 5:08
4. “E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)” Roeser, Sandy Pearlman 3:43
5. “The Revenge of Vera Gemini” Albert Bouchard, Patti Smith 3:52

Side two

No. – Title – Writer(s) – Length

6. “Sinful Love” Albert Bouchard 3:29
7. “Tattoo Vampire” Albert Bouchard 2:41
8. “Morning Final” Joe Bouchard 4:30
9. “Tenderloin” Lanier 3:40
10. “Debbie Denise” Albert Bouchard, Smith 4:13

Band Members:
Eric Bloom
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser
Allen Lanier
Joe Bouchard
Albert Bouchard

Additional Musicians on Agents of Fortune:
Patti Smith – vocals on “The Revenge of Vera Gemini”
Randy Brecker – horns
Michael Brecker – horns
David Lucas – vocals, keyboards, percussion

Murray Krugman
Sandy Pearlman
David Lucas

John Berg
Andy Engel

Painting on the album cover was done by Lynn Curlee

The product measures 12 7/8 inches x 12 7/8 inches x 3/4 inch and weights approximately 3 lbs.

The item shown in the photograph is the actual album cover that you will receive. This is a vintage product and both the album cover and the record have signs of wear. This product is sold as a decorative collectible and not as a playable record album. As such there is no assurance that the vinyl record itself is in a condition that would allow you to enjoy the music if you played it.

Thank you for shopping at Rainbow Wall

Framed Vintage Record Album Cover – Agents of Fortune – Blue Öyster Cult

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Stopping Comments because of the large amount of spam

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s